Workflow in Roadmape refers to the statuses associated with the items within product hierarchy. You can create as many statuses as you like for each item type.

Also you have the ability to customize and edit these statuses according to your needs.

Each status must be named differently within an item type.

Status Categories

Roadmape has four status categories: Not Started, Started, Completed, and Cancelled.

Each category must have at least 1 status.

Here are the default statuses for each category:

Not StartedStartedCompletedCancelled
To doDiscoveryMeasuring successCancelled
ConsideringIn DevelopmentDone
You can also change the name of the default statuses or delete them completely.